partiturak.eus Partituras de txistu, silbote y otros instrumentos vascos. https://www.partiturak.eus Thu, 05 Aug 2021 05:39:56 +0000 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 05:39:56 +0000 Minueto Monzon
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Minuoetoa/Minueto%20Monzon partitura-735 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Loramendi
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Biribilketa/Loramendi partitura-734 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Deskarga
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Biribilketa/Deskarga partitura-733 Fri, 30 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Kresala
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Diana/Kresala partitura-732 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Diana ribereña
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Diana/Diana%20ribere%C3%B1a partitura-730 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Perfidia
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Bolero/Perfidia partitura-731 Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Fadango Segura
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Fandango/Fadango%20Segura partitura-729 Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Kimu Berri
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Biribilketa/Kimu%20Berri partitura-727 Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Zubieta
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Zortziko/Zubieta partitura-726 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Fandango (Osabea)
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Fandango/Fandango%20%28Osabea%29 partitura-725 Tue, 20 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Edurne Xuria
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Zortziko/Edurne%20Xuria partitura-724 Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000
Behera Behera
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/Canci%C3%B3n%20Infantil%20-%20Chanson%20Enfantine%20-%20Haur%20kanta/Behera%20Behera partitura-723 Sun, 18 Jul 2021 12:00:00 +0000