partiturak.eus Partituras de txistu, silbote y otros instrumentos vascos. https://www.partiturak.eus Mon, 05 Dec 2022 03:22:47 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 2022 03:22:47 +0000 Marcha del Reino
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/marcha-del-reino partitura-981 Mon, 05 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Biribilketa
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/biribilketa-gainza partitura-980 Fri, 02 Dec 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Ane
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/ane partitura-979 Wed, 30 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Boastitzea
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/boastitzea2 partitura-978 Mon, 28 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Eliasena
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/eliasena2 partitura-977 Fri, 25 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Habanera
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/habanera-unanue partitura-976 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Arin arin 11
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/arin-arin-11 partitura-975 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Olats
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/olats partitura-974 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Arin arin 4819
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/arin-arin-4819 partitura-973 Wed, 16 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Txori hegada
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/txori-hegada partitura-972 Mon, 14 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Kalbaixo
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/kalbaixo partitura-971 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000
Vitoria
]]>
https://www.partiturak.eus/ver/vitoria2 partitura-970 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 12:00:00 +0000